Cadre didactice

Category: Departamente

Prof. dr. Anca Gâță - anca.gata[at]ugal.ro 

Prof. dr. Carmen Andrei - carmen.andrei[at]ugal.ro

Prof. dr. Alina Ganea - alina.ganea[at]ugal.ro

Prof. dr. Gabriela Scripnic - gabriela.scripnic[at]ugal.ro - Director de departament

Conf. dr. Eugenia Alaman - eugenia.alaman[at]ugal.ro

Conf. dr. Adela Drăgan - adela.dragan[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Mirela Drăgoi - mirela.dragoi[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Elena Costandache -  ecostandache[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Raluca Dragomir - raluca.dragomir[at]ugal.ro

Asist. dr. Anca Călin - anca.calin[at]ugal.ro

Asist. dr. Marius Munteanu - marius.munteanu[at]ugal.ro

Asist. dr. Roxana Udrescu - roxana.udrescu[at]ugal.ro

Tab content 1
Tab content 2
Sunday the 22nd - Joomla Templates. Custom text here