Cadre didactice

Category: Departamente

Prof. dr. Michaela Praisler - michaela.praisler[at]ugal.ro

Prof. dr. Floriana Popescu - floriana.popescu[at]ugal.ro

Prof. dr. Mariana Neagu - mariana.neagu[at]ugal.ro

Prof. dr. Ioana Mohor Ivan - ioana.mohor[at]ugal.ro – Director de departament

Conf. dr. Gabriela Dima - gabriela.dima[at]ugal.ro

Conf. dr. Ruxanda Bontilă - ruxanda.bontila[at]ugal.ro

Conf. dr. Steluța Stan - steluta.stan[at]ugal.ro

Conf. dr. Gabriela Iuliana Colipcă Ciobanu - gabriela.colipca[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Daniela Șorcaru - daniela.sorcaru[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Isabela Merilă - isabela.merila[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Antoanela Mardar - antoanela.dumitrascu[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Corina Dobrotă - corina.dobrota[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Carmen Opriț Maftei - carmen.maftei[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Gabriel Istode - gabriel.istode[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Rodica Apostolatu - rodica.apostolatu[at]ugal.ro

Lect. dr. Iulia Veronica Cocu - iulia.neagu[at]ugal.ro

Asist. dr. Lidia Necula - lidia.necula[at]ugal.ro

Tab content 1
Tab content 2
Monday the 19th - Joomla Templates. Custom text here